lincoln first realty logo
We Apologize! Our website is temporarily down while it is being upgraded. We're sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding.
Pat Elgert

Pat Elgert

Main Office - President/Managing Broker
Pat.Elgert@LincolnFirstRealty.com | Cell: (402) 570-9546 | Office: (402) 434-6716

Lynn Allison

Lynn Allison

Main Office - Realtor
lallison@neb.rr.com | Cell: (402) 730-6298 | Office: (402) 434-2222

John & Melvina Ball

John & Melvina Ball

Main Office - CRS
John.Ball@LincolnFirstRealty.com | Cell: (402) 430-6603 | Office: (402) 434-2222

Heidi Cuca

Heidi Cuca

Main Office - Realtor®
heidi.cuca@lincolnfirstrealty.com | Cell: (402) 540-4858 | Office: (402) 434-2222

John Dittman

John Dittman

Main Office - Realtor
jdittman@cornhuskerbank.com | Cell: (402) 499-0153 | Office: (402) 434-2222

Mike Elgert

Mike Elgert

Main Office - Associate Broker
mike.elgert@lincolnfirstrealty.com | Cell: (402) 432-8729 | Office: (402) 434-2222

Shawn Fleck

Shawn Fleck

Main Office - Realtor®
shawn.fleck@lincolnfirstrealty.com | Cell: (402) 525-2395 | Office: (402) 434-2222

Cindy Foster

Cindy Foster

Main Office - Realtor®
Cindy@LincolnFirstRealty.com | Cell: (402) 432-6688 | Office: (402) 434-2222

Paul R. Fry

Paul R. Fry

Main Office - GRI
paul.fry@lincolnfirstrealty.com | Cell: (402) 613-2810 | Office: (402) 434-2222

Gary Goranson

Gary Goranson

Main Office - Realtor
glgrealtor@aol.com | Cell: (402) 432-3383 | Office: (402) 434-6740

Darrell Ihde

Darrell Ihde

Main Office - CRS
ihderealtor@hotmail.com | Cell: (402) 432-0994 | Office: (402) 434-2222

Cheryl Johnson

Cheryl Johnson

Main Office - SRES
cheryl.johnson@lincolnfirstrealty.com | Cell: (402) 432-4936 | Office: (402) 434-6743

Greg Johnson

Greg Johnson

Main Office - Realtor®
greg.johnson@lincolnfirstrealty.com | Cell: (402) 432-0849 | Office: (402) 434-6743

Kathy Kholousi

Kathy Kholousi

Main Office - Realtor®
kathy@lincolnfirstrealty.com | Cell: (402) 217-2625 | Office: (402) 434-2222

Karen Karr

Karen Karr

Main Office - GRI
karen.karr@lincolnfirstrealty.com | Cell: (402) 730-1003 | Office: (402) 434-2308

Katie Maaske

Katie Maaske

Main Office - Realtor
kmaaske@lincolnfirstrealty.com | Cell: (402) 440-3118 | Office: (402) 434-2222

Lynne Maxwell & Bill Rose

Lynne Maxwell & Bill Rose

Main Office - Realtor
lynne.maxwell@lincolnfirstrealty.com | Cell: (402) 430-9934 | Office: (402) 434-2222

Kevin Noonan

Kevin Noonan

Main Office - Realtor
kevin.noonan@lincolnfirstrealty.com | Cell: (402) 730-4153 | Office: (402) 434-2222

Kasey Rigg

Kasey Rigg

Main Office - CRS, GRI, ABR
KaseyRealEstate@juno.com | Cell: (402) 430-8144 | Office: (402) 434-2222

Jay 'Sink' Sinkule

Jay 'Sink' Sinkule

Main Office - Realtor
sink@lincolnfirstrealty.com | Cell: (402) 450-3014 | Office: (402) 434-2222

Ken Smith

Ken Smith

Main Office - Realtor
ken@lincolnfirstrealty.com | Cell: (402) 405-1144 | Office: (402) 434-2205

Becky Stewart

Becky Stewart

Main Office - ABR, CRS, E-PRO, CSP, GRI, LTG, PMN, SFR, AHWD
Becky@RealEstateInLincoln.com | Cell: (402) 432-6476 | Office: (402) 434-2222

Steve Taylor, CRS, GRI

Steve Taylor, CRS, GRI

Main Office - Certified Residential Specialist | Graduate, Realtor Institute
stevetaylor@lincolnfirstrealty.com | Cell: (402) 429-0809 | Office: (402) 434-6740

Michael Zoerb

Michael Zoerb

Main Office - Realtor®
mzoerb@lincolnfirstrealty.com | Cell: (402) 525-0915 | Office: (402) 434-2222

Brad Hulse

Brad Hulse

Williamsburg - Managing Broker
Brad@LincolnFirstRealty.com | Cell: (402) 570-0128 | Office: (402) 434-2222

Nanci Burchess

Nanci Burchess

Williamsburg - Certified Residential Specialist
nb@lincolnfirstrealty.com | Cell: (402) 730-8407 | Office: (402) 434-6786

Julie Carmer

Julie Carmer

Williamsburg - Associate Broker
julie.carmer@lincolnfirstrealty.com | Cell: (402) 730-3367 | Office: (402) 434-6786

Bob Danley

Bob Danley

Williamsburg - CRS, GRI, CSP
bob.danley@lincolnfirstrealty.com | Cell: (402) 560-1299 | Office: (402) 434-6786

Kevin Gade

Kevin Gade

Williamsburg - Realtor®
kevin.gade@lincolnfirstrealty.com | Cell: (402) 429-9483 | Office: (402) 434-6784

Gary Greenwood

Gary Greenwood

Williamsburg - Realtor®
gary@lincolnfirstrealty.com | Cell: (402) 219-1544 | Office: (402) 434-6786

Mandy Hoppe

Mandy Hoppe

Williamsburg - Realtor®
Mandy.Hoppe@LincolnFirstRealty.com | Cell: (402) 890-1156 | Office: (402) 434-2222

Brent Kasl

Brent Kasl

Williamsburg - SRES
BKasl@LincolnFirstRealty.com | Cell: (402) 318-4155 | Office: (402) 434-6784

Charmaine Kearl

Charmaine Kearl

Williamsburg - Realtor®
charmaine@lincolnfirstrealty.com | Cell: (402) 641-1195 | Office: (402) 434-6784

Carol Morrow

Carol Morrow

Williamsburg - Realtor® | GRI
carol.morrow@lincolnfirstrealty.com | Cell: (402) 416-7161 | Office: (402) 434-6786

Dick Roberts

Williamsburg - Associate Broker
Dick.Roberts@LincolnFirstRealty.com | Cell: (402) 432-0718 | Office: (402) 434-6784

Lynne Schroeder

Lynne Schroeder

Williamsburg - Realtor®
lynne.schroeder@lincolnfirstrealty.com | Cell: (402) 499-2222 | Office: (402) 434-6742

Melissa Vanderlinden

Melissa Vanderlinden

Williamsburg - Realtor®
melissa@lincolnfirstrealty.com | Cell: (402) 519-1035 | Office: (402) 434-6784

Mary Pat Waite

Mary Pat Waite

Williamsburg - Realtor® | ABR, CRS, GRI
mpw@lincolnfirstrealty.com | Cell: (402) 430-7494 | Office: (402) 434-6786